Types of Bleeding Disorders

Although there are many different types of bleeding disorders, here you will find information on hemophilia A (factor VIII deficiency), hemophilia B (factor IX deficiency), von Willebrand disease, and rare factor deficiencies including I, II, V, VII, X, XI, XII and XIII.

Please click the toolbar to the left or below to find out more information on each type of bleeding disorder.

Hemophilia A | Hemophilia B | Von Willebrands | Other Factor Deficiencies

1385 S. Colorado Blvd. Suite #610
Denver, CO 80222

© Colorado Chapter National Hemophilia Foundation 2023

Crafted by Firespring